For more information about our service, please contact us at 813-886-2020 or email us at mobileeyecare.com.

The Team

Business Office:
25 W. College Avenue, Suite D
Ruskin, FL  33570
813-886-2020 Office
888-805-7385 Toll Free Fax
auth@mobileeyecare.com
www.mobileeyecare.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 39
Ruskin, FL 33575-0039

Office Manager:
Sheri Hluhan
724-263-6971 Mobile
sheri@mobileeyecare.com

Office Coordinators:
813-886-2020 Office
auth@mobileeyecare.com
Nicole Halstead
nicole@mobileeyecare.com
Ashley Bernstein
ashley@mobileeyecare.com

General Manager:
Youssef “Joe” Bensaid
813-732-2750 Mobile
admin@mobileeyecare.com

Marketing:
Youssef “Joe” Bensaid
813-732-2750 Mobile
admin@mobileeyecare.com

Jodie Ogilbee
813-886-2020 Mobile
jodie@mobileeyecare.com

Chief Optometric Physician:
Lucie Ngar OD
813-732-2747 Mobile
lucie@mobileeyecare.com

Executive Assistant:
Alicia McManus
813-210-6540 Mobile
alicia@mobileeyecare.com

Chief Ophthalmologist:
Tracey Lewis, MD, PhD
352-250-0687 Mobile
tracey@mobileeyecare.com

Field Optometric Physicians:
Alan Maramara OD
863-221-8599 Mobile
alan@mobileeyecare.com

Charles Nunez OD
954-512-8271 Mobile
charles@mobileeyecare.com

Whitney Luster OD
863-670-0159 Mobile
whitney@mobileeyecare.com

“Christie” Anh Phung OD
770-891-0683 Mobile
christieanh@mobileeyecare.com

Technicians:
Hilal “Eli” Laaroussi
813-732-3706 Mobile
hilal@mobileeyecare.com

Anas “Alex” Laaroussi
813-802-1905 Mobile
alex@mobileeyecare.com

Christina Ortega
813-857-6808 Mobile
christina@mobileeyecare.com

Albert Laird
813-786-7976 Mobile
albert@mobileeyecare.com

Benjamin Ruckert
386-216-4762 Mobile
ben@mobileeyecare.com

Special Testing Technicians:
Jc Connell
813-886-2020
jc@mobileeyecare.com

Tomas Cuello
813-886-2020
tomas@mobileeyecare.com